Pre-order now: The Windowsill - Make Your Own Kind Of Music CD/LP

SLD 084 Cover

We're proud to announce that Shield Recordings will release the 3rd Full Length album by Rotterdam's The Windowsill called "Make Your Own Kind Of Music". 

Make Your Own Kind Of Music brings you 12 brand new pop punk songs in the vein of The Ramones, Screeching Weasel, The Apers and the alike. 

Shield Recordings will release "Make Your Own Kind Of Music" on CD/LP and as Digital download. 

Check out 2 brand new songs at our website:

01. See you back again
02. Nothing there
03. The girl I don't understand
04. Wait for rain
05. When I'm with you
06. Little runaway
07. Too hard
08. That's not you
09. Drinks after work
10. Plan Ahead
11. Dreaming
12. Destroy the rest of me

Pressing info: 

LP (Shipping around Feb 20th):
10 x testpress (Black)
100 x Black vinyl
200 x clear vinyl 

CD (Shipping immediatly):
250 x Jewelcase CD. 

The CD's are ready right now and will ship out immediatly. The LP takes a bit longer, those will be availble at the end of February but will ship as soon as we get them!