SLD 103   Primetime Failure - Memory Lane

Primetime Failure - Memory Lane BUY THIS RELEASE


1. All Hope Is Gone 
2. Apologies, I Have Some
3. Memory Lane
4. 19
5. Bricking The Lord
6. Broken
7. Watch It Burn
8. Brad


Vinyl pressing:
100 x Yellow vinyl with screen printed B-side
200 x Red vinyl with screen printed B-side


"Primetime Failure always liked the wheel ... why reinvent something you can give a nice polish and put it back on the streets to ride it all the way down "Memory Lane".
On their second offering, the four (still!) thirty-somethings hit the road running again, offering eight new tracks full of melodies you'll find your self humming along to "sooner or later", reminding you of days long gone and sure to be the soundtrack to endless summers to come."

Back to releases